NEMT Software for Billing, Dispatching, Scheduling and More

TripMaster provides efficient, cost-effective NEMT software, demand-response, and paratransit software for public and private transit agencies

Request a demo today!

Supporting your public and private transit operations with user-friendly NEMT software solutions

Since the beginning, TripMaster has been driven by our customers. Today it’s a full-service transit NEMT software suite, including modules for:

  • Automated scheduling
  • Powerful custom reporting
  • Integrated voice response
  • Mobile solutions and an automated vehicle locator
  • Rider app
  • And more!
Learn More

The attention CTS staff provides users is impeccable--their team is on top of all issues 24 hours a day. If there is a problem and we call customer service, someone (a person) answers the phone and is able to provide assistance. They follow up continuously until the problem is fixed.

Carol Long, Onslow United Transit System

A Premier Broker Partner

TripMaster’s Best-in-class NEMT Software is the only software product to be named a Premier and Preferred Partner by three of the leading trip brokers; ModivCare (formerly LogistiCare), Alivi, and OneCall. Transit Providers of all sizes benefit from our suite of intuitive features built specifically for agencies working with these brokers and other leading trip brokers.

Learn More

Technology to Drive You Forward

TripMaster NEMT Software offers complete auditing support, manpower and vehicle resource management, cost control, payroll tracking, route management, statistical reporting, computer-assisted scheduling, electronic billing, and much more.

  • RulerAutomated scheduling and dispatching
  • EqualizerMobile data terminals and mapping
  • One ArrowBilling and reporting
  • Two ArrowsIntegrated voice response system
Learn More

Cut work load in half. I was constantly re-entering data before using TripMaster software. Customer support has been great. Very patient with any questions we have had.

Lisa Bailey - Mitchell County Transportation, NC

Try TripMaster NEMT Software Today!

We’re so confident that you’ll love TripMaster, we’ll waive monthly fees for the first two weeks after signing!

Our Values

Neil Blumenthal
Woody Allen
Dustin Moskovitz
Travis Kalanick
Dean Smith
Paul J Meyer